New Found Glory

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 23 Sep 2017 O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, UK
Wed 27 Sep 2017 O2 ABC Glasgow, UK
Thu 28 Sep 2017 O2 Academy Newcastle, UK
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Manchester Academy Manchester, UK
Sat 30 Sep 2017 O2 Academy Birmingham, UK
Mon 02 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Leeds, UK
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Rock City Nottingham, UK
Thu 05 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Bristol, UK
Fri 06 Oct 2017 O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Electric Ballroom London, UK
Sun 08 Oct 2017 The Underworld London, UK