Weezer

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany
Mon 16 Oct 2017 E-Werk Cologne, Germany
Wed 18 Oct 2017 AB Brussels, Belgium
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Olympia Paris, France
Sat 21 Oct 2017 013 Tilburg, Netherlands
Mon 23 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Leeds, UK
Tue 24 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Glasgow, UK
Wed 25 Oct 2017 O2 Apollo Manchester, UK
Fri 27 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Birmingham, UK
Sat 28 Oct 2017 The SSE Arena Wembley London, UK