Prophets of Rage

Date Venue City Tickets
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Grona Lund Tivoli Stockholm, Sweden
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Tinderbox Festival Odense, Denmark
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Provinssirock Festival Seinajoki, Finland
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Sentrum Scene Oslo, Norway
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Bergenhaus Fortress Bergen, Norway
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Les Eurockeennes Belfort, France
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Milano Summer Festival - Ippodromo Snai Milan, Italy
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Festival Les Deferlantes Argles Sur Mer, France
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Gurtenfestival Wabern, Switzerland
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Cruilla Festival Barcelona, Spain
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Resurrection Festival Viveiro, Spain