Jane Weaver

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Ramsgate Music Hall Ramsgate, UK
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Simple Things Festival Bristol, UK
Sun 22 Oct 2017 The Haunt Brighton, UK
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Arts Centre Norwich, UK
Wed 25 Oct 2017 The Quarterhouse Folkestone, UK
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Islington Assembly Hall London, UK
Sat 28 Oct 2017 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Sun 29 Oct 2017 The Bullingdon Oxford, UK
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Wed 01 Nov 2017 The Sugarmill Stoke on Trent, UK
Thu 02 Nov 2017 The Cluny Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Stereo Cafe Bar Glasgow, UK
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Workman's Club Dublin, Ireland
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Maple Leaf Social Belfast, UK
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Le Guess Who Festival Utrecht, Netherlands
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2