Jane Weaver

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Jane Weaver Fri 07 Jul 2017 Bluedot Festival Jodrell Bank Observatory, UK
Jane Weaver Sun 23 Jul 2017 Liverpool International Music Festival Liverpool, UK
Jane Weaver (supporting Goat & The Moonlandingz) Sat 29 Jul 2017 O2 Academy Brixton London, UK
Jane Weaver Sat 05 Aug 2017 Skeleton Coast Festival Hoylake Parade, UK
Jane Weaver Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sea Change Festival Devon, UK
Jane Weaver Fri 20 Oct 2017 Ramsgate Music Hall Ramsgate, UK
Jane Weaver Sun 22 Oct 2017 The Haunt Brighton, UK
Jane Weaver Mon 23 Oct 2017 Arts Centre Norwich, UK
Jane Weaver Wed 25 Oct 2017 The Quarterhouse Folkestone, UK
Jane Weaver Thu 26 Oct 2017 Islington Assembly Hall London, UK
Jane Weaver Sat 28 Oct 2017 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Jane Weaver Sun 29 Oct 2017 The Bullingdon Oxford, UK
Jane Weaver Tue 31 Oct 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Jane Weaver Wed 01 Nov 2017 The Sugarmill Stoke on Trent, UK
Jane Weaver Thu 02 Nov 2017 The Cluny Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Jane Weaver Fri 03 Nov 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2