Draper

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Tue 11 Sep 2018 Oporto Leeds, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Wed 12 Sep 2018 The Adelphi Hull, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Thu 13 Sep 2018 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Fri 14 Sep 2018 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Sat 15 Sep 2018 The Sugarmill Stoke on Trent, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Mon 17 Sep 2018 Sound Basement Liverpool, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Tue 18 Sep 2018 The Prince Albert Brighton, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Wed 19 Sep 2018 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Thu 20 Sep 2018 Oslo London, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Fri 21 Sep 2018 Rough Trade Bristol, UK
Draper co-headline tour with Man Without Country Sat 22 Sep 2018 Soup Kitchen Manchester, UK