Draper

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Sat 07 Apr 2018 The Sugarmill Stoke on Trent, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Sun 08 Apr 2018 The Adelphi Hull, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Mon 09 Apr 2018 Rough Trade Bristol, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Wed 11 Apr 2018 Oporto Leeds, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Thu 12 Apr 2018 Soup Kitchen Manchester, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Fri 13 Apr 2018 Oslo London, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Sat 14 Apr 2018 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Mon 16 Apr 2018 The Prince Albert Brighton, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Tue 17 Apr 2018 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Wed 18 Apr 2018 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Draper (co-headline with Man Without Country) Thu 19 Apr 2018 Sound Basement Liverpool, UK