Beverley Knight

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 01 Oct 2017 The Lowry Salford, UK
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Albert Hall Nottingham, UK
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Woking New Victoria Theatre Woking, UK
Thu 05 Oct 2017 St. David's Hall Cardiff, UK
Sat 07 Oct 2017 O2 Guildhall Southampton, UK
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Symphony Hall Birmingham, UK
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Royal & Derngate Northampton, UK
Wed 11 Oct 2017 The Hexagon Reading, UK
Fri 13 Oct 2017 London Palladium London, UK
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Cliffs Pavillion Southend-on-Sea, UK
Wed 18 Oct 2017 O2 ABC Glasgow, UK