Tori Amos

Date Venue City Tickets
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Cork Opera House Cork, Ireland
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, Ireland
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Capitole Gent Ghent, Belgium
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Den Atelier Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Le Grand Rex Paris, France
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Carre Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Germany
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Teatro degli Arcimboldi Milan, Italy
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Theatre du Leman Geneva, Switzerland
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Brucknerhaus Linz, Austria
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Volkshaus Zurich, Switzerland
Sat 23 Sep 2017 DR Koncerhuset Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Oslo Konserthus AS Oslo, Norway
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Germany
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Colosseum Essen, Germany
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2