Tigress

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Tigress Sat 05 May 2018 Liverpool Sound City Liverpool, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Mon 07 May 2018 The Hairy Dog Derby, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Tue 08 May 2018 Lincoln Imp Scunthorpe, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Wed 09 May 2018 Thekla Bristol, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Thu 10 May 2018 Craufurd Arms Milton Keynes, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Fri 11 May 2018 The Marrs Bar Worcester, UK
Tigress (supporting InMe) Sat 12 May 2018 Alma Inn Bolton, UK
Tigress Thu 31 May 2018 Black Heart London, UK
Tigress Sat 09 Jun 2018 Download Festival Derbyshire, UK
Tigress Sat 28 Jul 2018 Fat Lip Fest Bristol, UK