The Lounge Society

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
The Lounge Society Sat 13 Aug 2022 Haldern Pop Festival Rees-Haldern, Germany
The Lounge Society Sun 04 Sep 2022 End Of The Road Festival Dorset, UK
The Lounge Society Fri 09 Sep 2022 SMG Music Festival Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
The Lounge Society Sat 10 Sep 2022 Leffingeleuren Festival Oostende, Belgium
The Lounge Society Sun 11 Sep 2022 Misty Fields Asten-Heusden, Netherlands
The Lounge Society Sat 24 Sep 2022 Float Along Festival Sheffield, UK
The Lounge Society Sun 25 Sep 2022 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
The Lounge Society Mon 26 Sep 2022 Broadcast Glasgow, UK
The Lounge Society Tue 27 Sep 2022 Sneaky Pete's Edinburgh, UK
The Lounge Society Thu 29 Sep 2022 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
The Lounge Society Fri 30 Sep 2022 Gorilla Manchester, UK
The Lounge Society Sat 01 Oct 2022 Ritual Union Bristol, UK
The Lounge Society Sun 02 Oct 2022 Patterns Brighton, UK
The Lounge Society Tue 04 Oct 2022 Village Underground London, UK
The Lounge Society Thu 06 Oct 2022 The Joiners Southampton, UK
The Lounge Society Fri 07 Oct 2022 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2