Tennis System

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Blue Shell Cologne, Germany
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Supersonic Paris, France
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Legend Club Milan, Italy
Mon 22 Oct 2018 B72 Vienna, Austria
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Backstage Munich, Germany
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Werk 2 Leipzig, Germany
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Chapeau Rouge Prague, Czech Republic
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Hybrydy Warsaw, Poland
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Gretchen Berlin, Germany
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Nochtspeicher Hamburg, Germany
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Stengade Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Parkteatret Scene Oslo, Norway
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Nalen Stockholm, Sweden