Robert Plant

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Tue 17 Jul 2018 Istanbul Jazz Festival Istanbul, Turkey
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Thu 19 Jul 2018 Black Sea Jazz Festival Batumi, Georgia
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Sun 22 Jul 2018 Vieilles Charrues Festival Carhaix Cedex, France
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Mon 23 Jul 2018 Salle Pleyel Paris, France
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Wed 25 Jul 2018 Festival de Carcassonne Carcassonne, France
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Fri 27 Jul 2018 Milano Summer Festival - Ippodromo Snai Milan, Italy
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Sun 29 Jul 2018 Stimmen Festival Lörrach, Germany
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Tue 31 Jul 2018 Tipsport Arena Prague, Czech Republic
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Wed 01 Aug 2018 Junge Garde Dresden, Germany
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Fri 26 Oct 2018 Blues Fest London, UK
Robert & Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Sun 28 Oct 2018 Blues Fest Dublin, Ireland