Randy Newman

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu 03 Jun 2021 The Sage Gateshead, UK
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Usher Hall Edinburgh, UK
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Stadsschouwburg Brugge, Belgium
Mon 14 Jun 2021 De Roma Antwerp, Belgium
Tue 15 Jun 2021 De Roma Antwerp, Belgium
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Concertgebouw De Vereeniging Nijmegen, Netherlands
Sun 20 Jun 2021 De Oosterpoort Groningen, Netherlands
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tivoli Vredenburg - Grote Zaal Utrecht, Netherlands
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Muziekgebouw Frits Philips Eindhoven Eindhoven, Netherlands
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Cirque Royale Brussels, Belgium
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Die Glocke Bremen, Germany
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Admiralspalast Berlin, Germany
Mon 05 Jul 2021 La Cigale Paris, France