Public Service Broadcasting

Date Venue City Tickets
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Knust Hamburg, Germany
Tue 21 Nov 2017 Pumpehuset Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Ingensteds Oslo, Norway
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Nalen Stockholm, Sweden
Sun 26 Nov 2017 YUCA Cologne, Germany
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Melkweg Oude Zaal Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trix Club Antwerp, Belgium
Wed 29 Nov 2017 La Badaboum Paris, France
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Academy Dublin, Ireland
Thu 25 Jan 2018 Limelight Belfast, UK
Thu 05 Apr 2018 New Theatre Oxford, UK
Fri 06 Apr 2018 O2 Academy Bournemouth, UK
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Brighton Dome Brighton, UK
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Margate Winter Gardens Margate, UK
Tue 10 Apr 2018 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Brangwyn Hall Swansea, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2