Porridge Radio

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Ipswich Sound City Ipswich, UK
Wed 03 Nov 2021 L'Astrolabe Orleans, France
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Les Indisciplines Festival Pays de Lorient, France
Tue 09 Nov 2021 The Cluny Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Wed 10 Nov 2021 The Leadmill (Steel Stage) Sheffield, UK
Fri 12 Nov 2021 White Hotel Manchester, UK
Sat 13 Nov 2021 White Hotel Manchester, UK
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Norwich Arts Centre Norwich, UK
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Exchange Bristol, UK
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Chalk Brighton, UK
Sat 20 Nov 2021 West Hill Hall Brighton, UK
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth, UK
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Village Underground London, UK
Wed 24 Nov 2021 Village Underground London, UK
Fri 26 Nov 2021 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Prev Next