Porridge Radio

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Porridge Radio (play date tba) Fri 27 May 2022 Sea Change Festival Totnes, UK
Porridge Radio (play date tba) Sat 28 May 2022 Sea Change Festival Totnes, UK
Porridge Radio (play date tba) Sun 29 May 2022 Sea Change Festival Totnes, UK
Porridge Radio Sun 29 May 2022 Spring Gathering Festival Walton Upon Trent, UK
Porridge Radio Sat 04 Jun 2022 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain
Porridge Radio Sun 05 Jun 2022 Rush Festival Rouen, France
Porridge Radio Wed 08 Jun 2022 O2 Academy Brixton London, UK
Porridge Radio Sat 11 Jun 2022 Best Kept Secret Festival   Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Porridge Radio Thu 30 Jun 2022 Open'er Festival Gdynia, Poland
Porridge Radio Fri 01 Jul 2022 Musique en Stocks Scionzier, France
Porridge Radio Fri 08 Jul 2022 Arti Vive Festival Soliera (Modena), Italy
Porridge Radio Sat 09 Jul 2022 Lars Rock Festival Chiusi Scalo (Siena), Italy
Porridge Radio Fri 15 Jul 2022 Doune The Rabbit Hole Stirling, UK
Porridge Radio Sat 16 Jul 2022 Reflektor Festival Budapest, Hungary
Porridge Radio Fri 22 Jul 2022 Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK
Porridge Radio Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bluedot Festival Jodrell Bank Observatory, UK
Prev Next