Plastic Mermaids

Date Venue City Tickets
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Buffalo Bar Cardiff Cardiff, UK
Wed 26 Apr 2017 The Exchange Bristol, UK
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Meet The North Newcastle, UK
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Live at Leeds Leeds, UK
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Sounds From The Other City Salford, UK
Tue 02 May 2017 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Wed 03 May 2017 Pickle Factory London, UK
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Bluedot Festival Jodrell Bank Observatory, UK
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Standon Calling Standon, UK