Placebo

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Festhalle Frankfurt, Germany
Tue 04 Oct 2022 Schleyerhalle Stuttgart, Germany
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Germany
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Vega Copenhagen, Denmark
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Sentrum Scene Oslo, Norway
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Cirkus Stockholm, Sweden
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Ice Hall Helsinki, Finland
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Saku Suurhall Tallinn, Estonia
Mon 17 Oct 2022 EXPO XXI Hall 3 Warsaw, Poland
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Leipzig Arena Leipzig, Germany
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Germany
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Olympiahalle Munich, Germany
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Mediolanum Forum Milan, Italy
Sat 29 Oct 2022 The Hall Zurich, Switzerland
Mon 31 Oct 2022 O2 Universum Praha 9-Libeň, Czech Republic
Prev Next