Paul Simon

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Ericsson Globe Stockholm, Sweden
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Spektrum Oslo, Norway
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Royal Arena Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Sportpaleis Antwerp, Belgium
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Manchester Arena Manchester, UK
Wed 11 Jul 2018 The SSE Hydro Glasgow, UK
Fri 13 Jul 2018 RDS Arena Dublin, Ireland
Sun 15 Jul 2018 British Summer Time Festival Hyde Park London, UK