Night Riots

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sun 10 Sep 2017 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Mon 11 Sep 2017 Leeds University Stylus Leeds, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Tue 12 Sep 2017 Rescue Rooms Nottingham, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thekla Bristol, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Fri 15 Sep 2017 KOKO London, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sat 16 Sep 2017 Club Academy Manchester, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sun 17 Sep 2017 Birmingham O2 Institute 2 Birmingham, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Mon 18 Sep 2017 The Haunt Brighton, UK
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Wed 20 Sep 2017 Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sat 23 Sep 2017 Lido Berlin, Germany
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sun 24 Sep 2017 Gebaude 9 Cologne, Germany
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Mon 25 Sep 2017 Markthalle Hamburg, Germany
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Wed 27 Sep 2017 La Maroquinerie Paris, France
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Fri 29 Sep 2017 Boveda Barcelona, Spain
Night Riots (supporting The Maine) Sat 30 Sep 2017 Caracol Madrid, Spain