Lower Than Atlantis

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Thu 16 Nov 2017 Echo Arena Liverpool, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Fri 17 Nov 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Sat 18 Nov 2017 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Sun 19 Nov 2017 Metro Radio Arena Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Tue 21 Nov 2017 Victoria Warehouse Manchester, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Wed 22 Nov 2017 The Brighton Centre Brighton, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Fri 24 Nov 2017 Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Sat 25 Nov 2017 Alexandra Palace London, UK
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Wed 29 Nov 2017 AFAS Live Amsterdam, Netherlands
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Fri 01 Dec 2017 Den Atelier Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Sat 02 Dec 2017 Elysee Montmartre Paris, France
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Sun 03 Dec 2017 Koln Palladium Cologne, Germany
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Tue 05 Dec 2017 Mehr Theater Hamburg, Germany
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Wed 06 Dec 2017 Amager Bio Copenhagen, Denmark
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Thu 07 Dec 2017 Huxleys Berlin, Germany
Lower Than Atlantis (supporting Enter Shikari) Fri 08 Dec 2017 Proxima Warsaw, Poland
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2