Lonely The Brave

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Sun 26 Mar 2017 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Tue 28 Mar 2017 The Garage Aberdeen, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Wed 29 Mar 2017 The Liquid Room Edinburgh, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Fri 31 Mar 2017 University Newcastle, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Sat 01 Apr 2017 O2 Academy Liverpool, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Sun 02 Apr 2017 Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Tue 04 Apr 2017 O2 Academy Oxford, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Wed 05 Apr 2017 KOKO London, UK
Lonely The Brave (supporting Mallory Knox) Thu 06 Apr 2017 KOKO London, UK
Lonely The Brave Sat 10 Jun 2017 Download Festival (France) Paris, France
Lonely The Brave Fri 29 Sep 2017 Victoria Warehouse Manchester, UK