Little Barrie

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Soho Radio show (BST Hyde Park) London, UK
Fri 04 Aug 2017 The Venue Hove, UK
Sat 12 Aug 2017 UFO Festival Concarneau, France
Tue 12 Sep 2017 The Portland Arms Cambridge, UK
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Thu 14 Sep 2017 The Garage (Attic Bar) Glasgow, UK
Tue 19 Sep 2017 The Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Studio2 Liverpool, UK
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 The Adelphi Hull, UK
Tue 26 Sep 2017 The Exchange Bristol, UK
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Scala London, UK
Thu 28 Sep 2017 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Ramsgate Music Hall Ramsgate, UK
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Actress & Bishop Birmingham, UK