Little Barrie

Date Venue City Tickets
Tue 12 Sep 2017 The Portland Arms Cambridge, UK
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Thu 14 Sep 2017 The Garage (Attic Bar) Glasgow, UK
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip Out Festival Suffolk, UK
Tue 19 Sep 2017 The Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Studio2 Liverpool, UK
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge, UK
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trinity Festival Hull, UK
Tue 26 Sep 2017 The Exchange Bristol, UK
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Scala London, UK
Thu 28 Sep 2017 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Ramsgate Music Hall Ramsgate, UK
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Actress & Bishop Birmingham, UK