Lamb

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Junction Cambridge, UK
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Manchester Academy 2 Manchester, UK
Tue 22 Oct 2019 St. Luke's Music & Arts Venue Glasgow, UK
Thu 24 Oct 2019 O2 Academy 2 Birmingham, UK
Fri 25 Oct 2019 The Leadmill Sheffield, UK
Sat 26 Oct 2019 SWX Bristol, UK
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Union Chapel London, UK
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Patronaat Haarlem, Netherlands
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Muziekgieterij Maastricht, Netherlands
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Paard Van Troje Den Haag, Netherlands
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Stollwerck Cologne, Germany
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Mojo Club Hamburg, Germany
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Voxhall Aarhus, Denmark
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Rockefeller Oslo, Norway
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Metropol Berlin, Germany
Wed 20 Nov 2019 A2 Wroclaw, Poland
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2