Kvelertak

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Sun 22 Oct 2017 The O2 Arena London, UK
Kvelertak Mon 23 Oct 2017 The Haunt Brighton, UK
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Tue 24 Oct 2017 The O2 Arena London, UK
Kvelertak Wed 25 Oct 2017 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Thu 26 Oct 2017 The SSE Hydro Glasgow, UK
Kvelertak Fri 27 Oct 2017 Corporation Sheffield, UK
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Sat 28 Oct 2017 Manchester Arena Manchester, UK
Kvelertak Sun 29 Oct 2017 Rescue Rooms Nottingham, UK
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Mon 30 Oct 2017 Genting Arena Birmingham, UK
Kvelertak Tue 31 Oct 2017 L'Aeronef Lille, France
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Wed 01 Nov 2017 Sportpaleis Antwerp, Belgium
Kvelertak (supporting Metallica) Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sportpaleis Antwerp, Belgium
Kvelertak Thu 01 Feb 2018 MEO Arena Lisbon, Portugal
Kvelertak Sat 03 Feb 2018 Wizink Centre Madrid, Spain
Kvelertak Mon 05 Feb 2018 Wizink Centre Madrid, Spain
Kvelertak Wed 07 Feb 2018 Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Spain
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2