Klangstof

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Klangstof Thu 18 May 2017 The Great Escape (Coalition) Brighton, UK
Klangstof (play date tba) Thu 18 May 2017 The Great Escape Brighton, UK
Klangstof (play date tba) Fri 19 May 2017 The Great Escape Brighton, UK
Klangstof (play date tba) Sat 20 May 2017 The Great Escape Brighton, UK
Klangstof Sat 15 Jul 2017 Neon Fields Festival Haren (Ems), Germany
Klangstof Sun 16 Jul 2017 Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK
Klangstof Wed 19 Jul 2017 Boomtown Festival Ghent, Belgium
Klangstof Fri 04 Aug 2017 Appletree Garden Festival Diepholz, Germany
Klangstof Thu 10 Aug 2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Klangstof Sat 12 Aug 2017 Haldern Pop Festival Rees-Haldern, Germany
Klangstof Fri 25 Aug 2017 Lost Village Lincolnshire, UK
Klangstof Fri 08 Sep 2017 Festival Number 6 Portmeirion, UK
Klangstof Thu 16 Nov 2017 Muziekgieterij Maastricht, Netherlands
Klangstof Fri 17 Nov 2017 Paard Van Troje Den Haag, Netherlands
Klangstof Sat 18 Nov 2017 Luxor Live Arnhem, Netherlands
Klangstof Thu 07 Dec 2017 Vera Groningen, Netherlands
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2