Klangstof

Date Venue City Tickets
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Stuk Arts Centre Leuven, Belgium
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Doornroosje Nijmegen, Netherlands
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Paradiso Noord Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Paard Van Troje Den Haag, Netherlands
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Bi Nuu Berlin, Germany
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Artheater Cologne, Germany
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Kranhalle Munich, Germany
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Den Atelier Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Le Grand Mix Tourcoing, France
Wed 18 Mar 2020 La Boule Noire Paris, France
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Colours London, UK
Fri 27 Mar 2020 YES Manchester, UK