Kasabian

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Anfiteatro Camerini Piazzola sul Brenta, Italy
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Lucca Summer Festival - Piazza Napoleone Lucca, Italy
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Afisha Picnic Festival Moscow, Russia
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sonicmania Tokyo, Japan
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Reading Festival Reading, UK
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Leeds Festival Leeds, UK
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tonhalle Munich, Germany
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Mehr Theater Hamburg, Germany
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Mediolanum Forum Milan, Italy
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Gasometer Vienna, Austria
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Halle 622 Zurich, Switzerland
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Koln Palladium Cologne, Germany
Thu 09 Nov 2017 AFAS Live Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Forest National Brussels, Belgium
Prev Next