Kasabian

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Summer Sonic Festival Tokyo, Japan
Tue 22 Aug 2017 CHSQ Belfast, UK
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Reading Festival Reading, UK
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Leeds Festival Leeds, UK
Fri 27 Oct 2017 A2 Arena St. Petersburg, Russia
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Stadium Live Moscow, Russia
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tonhalle Munich, Germany
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Mehr Theater Hamburg, Germany
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Mediolanum Forum Milan, Italy
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Gasometer Vienna, Austria
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Halle 622 Zurich, Switzerland
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Koln Palladium Cologne, Germany
Thu 09 Nov 2017 AFAS Live Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Forest National Brussels, Belgium
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Le Zenith Paris, France