Hunter & The Bear

Date Venue City Tickets
Wed 24 Feb 2021 The Ironworks Inverness, UK
Thu 25 Feb 2021 Mash House Edinburgh, UK
Fri 26 Feb 2021 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Sat 27 Feb 2021 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Inchyra Arts Club Perth, UK
Tue 02 Mar 2021 YES - The Pink Room Manchester, UK
Wed 03 Mar 2021 Oslo London, UK
Thu 04 Mar 2021 Thekla Bristol, UK
Fri 05 Mar 2021 The Cavern Exeter, UK
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Castle & Falcon Birmingham, UK
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Think Tank Newcastle, UK
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Mad Cool Festival Madrid, Spain