Grumble Bee

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Grumble Bee (co-headline with Chapter & Verse Thu 07 Sep 2017 Craufurd Arms Milton Keynes, UK
Grumble Bee (co-headline with Chapter & Verse Fri 08 Sep 2017 The Shed Leicester, UK
Grumble Bee (co-headline with Chapter & Verse Sun 10 Sep 2017 The Sunflower Lounge Birmingham, UK
Grumble Bee Sat 14 Oct 2017 Turbulence Festival Plymouth, UK
Grumble Bee Thu 19 Oct 2017 The Borderline London, UK
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Tue 28 Nov 2017 Backstage O'Sullivans Paris, France
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Wed 29 Nov 2017 Kavka Antwerp, Belgium
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Thu 30 Nov 2017 Patronaat Haarlem, Netherlands
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Sat 02 Dec 2017 MTC Cologne, Germany
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Sun 03 Dec 2017 Headcrash Hamburg, Germany
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Mon 04 Dec 2017 Musik & Frieden Berlin, Germany
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Wed 06 Dec 2017 Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff, UK
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Sat 09 Dec 2017 The Joiners Southampton, UK
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Sun 10 Dec 2017 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Mon 11 Dec 2017 O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, UK
Grumble Bee (supporting Normandie / Ryan Key (Yellowcard)) Wed 13 Dec 2017 Sound Control Manchester, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2