Fatherson

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Sun 26 Mar 2017 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Tue 28 Mar 2017 The Garage Aberdeen, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Wed 29 Mar 2017 The Liquid Room Edinburgh, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Fri 31 Mar 2017 University Newcastle, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Sat 01 Apr 2017 O2 Academy Liverpool, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Sun 02 Apr 2017 Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Tue 04 Apr 2017 O2 Academy Oxford, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Wed 05 Apr 2017 KOKO London, UK
Fatherson (supporting Mallory Knox) Thu 06 Apr 2017 KOKO London, UK
Fatherson Thu 20 Apr 2017 Fat Sams Live Dundee, UK
Fatherson Fri 21 Apr 2017 The Ironworks Inverness, UK
Fatherson Fri 28 Jul 2017 Dalhalla Rattvik, Sweden