Eels

Date Venue City Tickets
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Hammersmith Eventim Apollo London, UK
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Rock en Seine Festival Paris, France
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Once In A Blue Moon Festival Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Haus Auensee Leipzig, Germany
Tue 27 Aug 2019 The Grey Hall Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Rockefeller Oslo, Norway
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Debaser Medis Stockholm, Sweden
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Im Wizemann Stuttgart, Germany
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Settembre Prato è Spettacolo Prato, Italy
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Circolo Magnolia Milan, Italy
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Posthof Linz, Austria
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Razzmatazz Barcelona, Spain
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Dcode Festival Madrid, Spain
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Auditorio De Galicia Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Radiant Lyon, France
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Batschkapp Frankfurt, Germany
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2