Editors

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Editors Wed 21 Jun 2017 IPPODROMO DEL GALOPPO Milan, Italy
Editors (play date tba) Fri 23 Jun 2017 Hurricane & Southside Festival Scheessel & Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Editors (play date tba) Sat 24 Jun 2017 Hurricane & Southside Festival Scheessel & Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Editors (play date tba) Sun 25 Jun 2017 Hurricane & Southside Festival Scheessel & Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Editors Fri 07 Jul 2017 Les Eurockeennes Belfort, France
Editors Sat 08 Jul 2017 Festival Beauregard Normandy, France
Editors Sun 23 Jul 2017 Lollapalooza Paris Paris, France
Editors Thu 17 Aug 2017 Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt, Belgium
Editors (play date tba) Fri 18 Aug 2017 Lowlands Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Editors (play date tba) Sat 19 Aug 2017 Lowlands Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Editors (play date tba) Sun 20 Aug 2017 Lowlands Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Editors Sun 17 Sep 2017 Beyond The Tracks Festival Birmingham, UK