Boy Azooga

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Grand Social Dublin, Ireland
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Kasbah Social Club Limerick, Ireland
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Voodoo Belfast, UK
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Thekla Bristol, UK
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Castle & Falcon Birmingham, UK
Thu 11 Oct 2018 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Fri 12 Oct 2018 YES Manchester, UK
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Cobalt Studios Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Tue 16 Oct 2018 The Bodega Nottingham, UK
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Scala London, UK
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Green Door Store Brighton, UK