Bob Dylan

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Fuji Rock Festival Niigata, Japan
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hall 5BC at Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre Hong Kong, China
Mon 06 Aug 2018 The Star Theatre Singapore, Singapore
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Perth Arena Perth, Australia
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Botanic Park Adelaide, Australia
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Margaret Court Arena Melbourne, Australia
Sat 18 Aug 2018 ICC Sydney Theatre Sydney, Australia
Mon 20 Aug 2018 WIN Entertainment Centre Wollongong, Australia
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Newcastle Entertainment Centre Newcastle, Australia
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, Australia
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Spark Arena Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Horncastle Arena Christchurch, New Zealand