Billy Idol

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Peissnitzinsel Halle (Saale), Germany
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Budapest Park Budapest, Hungary
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Gasometer Vienna, Austria
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Festhalle Frankfurt, Germany
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Nuremberg Arena Nuremberg, Germany
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Olympiahalle Munich, Germany
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Germany
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Germany
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Emsland Arena Lingen, Germany
Tue 11 Oct 2022 Mitsubishi Electric Halle Dusseldorf, Germany
Thu 13 Oct 2022 AO Arena Manchester, UK
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, UK
Wed 19 Oct 2022 The SSE Arena Wembley London, UK
Fri 21 Oct 2022 The OVO Hydro Glasgow, UK
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Resorts World Arena Birmingham, UK
Tue 25 Oct 2022 First Direct Arena Leeds, UK