Bear's Den

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 05 Aug 2017 A Summer's Tale Festival Luhmühlen, Germany
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Haldern Pop Festival Rees-Haldern, Germany
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Frequency Festival St Poelten, Austria
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt, Belgium
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Reading Festival Reading, UK
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Leeds Festival Leeds, UK
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Lollapalooza Berlin Berlin, Germany
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Tauebchenthal Leipzig, Germany
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Im Wizemann Stuttgart, Germany
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Batschkapp Frankfurt, Germany
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Zeche Bochum, Germany
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Lotto Arena Antwerp, Belgium