Aerosmith

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Ice Arena VTB Dinamo Moscow, Russia
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Hallenstadion Zurich, Switzerland
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wanda Metropolitano Madrid, Spain
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Altice Arena Lisbon, Portugal
Fri 11 Jun 2021 I-Days Festival Milan, Italy
Mon 14 Jun 2021 AccorHotels Arena Paris, France
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Rock Under The Bridge Middelfart, Denmark
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Graspop Metal Meeting Dessel, Belgium
Wed 23 Jun 2021 The O2 Arena London, UK
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Manchester Arena Manchester, UK
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tauron Arena Krakow, Poland
Thu 08 Jul 2021 O2 Arena Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Ferenc Puskás Stadium Budapest, Hungary
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Stadthalle Vienna, Austria